i noe its the last few days of dis mth...Originally posted by augleo:haha! me2. must "tahan"...
hw many days more?
cny to b over?Originally posted by dragg:i cant wait for it to be over.![]()
i think 15 or 16 more days..Originally posted by augleo:haha! me2. must "tahan"...
hw many days more?
AgreeOriginally posted by lpx88:Schools shud giv 1 week break![]()
They shld give 1 mth for the whole lunar mth...Originally posted by lpx88:Schools shud giv 1 week break![]()
AND 1 DAYOriginally posted by FBI:should give 15days!
= 2 weeks!
Originally posted by shenjingbing:cny is china's first golden week holiday ever year .
students have one month holiday in cny
but pity i can not get hongbao becos of i am older
oww that's so sad manOriginally posted by shenjingbing:cny is china's first golden week holiday ever year .
students have one month holiday in cny
but pity i can not get hongbao becos of i am older
Agree!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:They shld give 1 mth for the whole lunar mth...![]()
like that bu ji li liao........Originally posted by digicharat:want to wear the clothes just wear lor.... whats stopping you?
i bought a few and i have already wore them liao...![]()