challenge party or government?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Anything that has the remote attempt to "challenge" our government will be swopped down upon before you know it.![]()
Isn't it the same?Originally posted by LazerLordz:challenge party or government?![]()
The girls are damn stupid, you want to sell white elephant t-shirt is ok, but don't go around tell people you inspired by the bankok elephant lah ! Why want to link to that issue, when it is over, trying to add oil to fire.Originally posted by gangsterkillar:Now girls be 'kwai" hor! Wait kena PAP charge!........... oops i dun mean the wrong way!
http://www.todayonline.com/articles/95206.asp![]()
i'm sure something like selling themselves would most certainly raise more money and no objections, unlike trying to provoke the dynasty with their gimmicks.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:They r only raising funds for charity...![]()
well...somehow I think that if the idea has been thought up by a neighbourhood school...the reaction might have been more violent...lucky its RGS...reputation can minimise effects...lots of people have been known to be RGS alumni...so cannot anyhow rock the peaceful boat....Originally posted by gangsterkillar:Now girls be 'kwai" hor! Wait kena PAP charge!........... oops i dun mean the wrong way!
http://www.todayonline.com/articles/95206.asp![]()
There will be no political worries but there will be moral worries...Originally posted by vito_corleone:i'm sure something like selling themselves would most certainly raise more money and no objections, unlike trying to provoke the dynasty with their gimmicks.![]()