s.h.i.t.Originally posted by stellazio:nono is to get the goodie bag den need to produce bus pass..![]()
go bio boi boi lor alot osoOriginally posted by FireIce:s.h.i.t.
thats where connections and social skills comes in..Originally posted by FireIce:s.h.i.t.
i-guides where got cute girls/guys? The real cuties are those that hang in one spot waiting to be admired.Originally posted by FireIce:will there be cute i-guides as usual?
wat will be in the goodie bag?
aiyah wasted,i no sch today..Originally posted by browniebaobao:today SP open house har?
wahlew 5.30pm see so many students coming from SP at Dover station..
damn crowded during peak hours!
aiya i tmr start from 11 - 1 leh..Originally posted by stellazio:aiyah wasted,i no sch today..
tmr still have?aiyah wasted again i end at 1..![]()
as mascot ahOriginally posted by Illegal Operation:TP Open house.. come come come. Lim bei down there...
eh come sp sarport me abit also leh...Originally posted by FireIce:as mascot ah
ok lah.....i ask whole office to go down and sarport
i got lost in SP before.......Originally posted by CenturionMBT:eh come sp sarport me abit also leh...
where issit ah? how to go..?Originally posted by Lorry`:TP later oso have .. go see see bahz
As mamasan. Run upstairs downstairs upstairs downstairs...Originally posted by FireIce:as mascot ah
ok lah.....i ask whole office to go down and sarport
i always got lost.Originally posted by FireIce:i got lost in SP before.......![]()