bt batok where sia? me live in dat neighbour leh....Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:i went one of the bukit batok estate n saw dis new gadget...
at the grd floor lift waitin area...there's a screen abt the size of the tv mobile screens mounted to the wall bside 1 of the lift doors...
the screen shws the waitin area on the grd floor...n inside the 2 lifts...
it is constantly switchin frm cam to cam...
gd? bad? where else hv?
ya loh...Originally posted by FireIce:orh hor.........
cannot hanky panky in the lift liao
east av 4 i tink...Originally posted by progene:bt batok where sia? me live in dat neighbour leh....
heng my blk dun hav..![]()
Cargo lift still can lots of room....no glass panelOriginally posted by FireIce:orh hor.........
hmm...Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:east av 4 i tink...
i dunoe the add la...only noe hw to go there..Originally posted by progene:hmm...
me stay at east ave 4 leh...dun hav ma!...which blk?
dats wat i'm wonderin too...Originally posted by ShutterBug:CCTVs in lifts is a good idea!
This would deter lift-robbery. But the question is; is it costly? Will the costs get passed on to residence? How much will cost to maintain them all? Will maintainence costs get passed on to residence?
There has to be a downside.....
damn it!Originally posted by FireIce:orh hor.........
NTUC...i noe where liao le...hmm..mayb 1 of tis days..go jalan jalan there n @@Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:i dunoe the add la...only noe hw to go there..
near the ntuc...