You can sing in the rain.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:wats so exciting about rain?![]()
i saw you walking in the rain. you were holding hands tonight never be the same... orOriginally posted by Hogzilla:You can sing in the rain.![]()
Run Forrest, Run!Originally posted by Y_Shuntoday ish rainning like hell, so many ppl stuck in the bus stop with me, home is just a few metres away but cannot go home Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad
Both.Originally posted by dragg:i saw you walking in the rain. you were holding hands tonight never be the same... or
hua la la la la xia yu liao kan dao da jia ma dou zai bao....![]()
You can sing the Hokkien song, Chi kee siou ho suaOriginally posted by dragg:its very very heavy!!!
singapore doesnt get the name of being one of the most lightning-prone countries for nothing.Originally posted by Hogzilla:You can sing in the rain.![]()
Errr.....Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:singapore doesnt get the name of being one of the most lightning-prone countries for nothing.![]()
wow.. u in jb ah?Originally posted by rainee:tink JB just stopped raining...
just now rained heavily, with loud thunderstorms as well![]()
yup..i m a MalaysianOriginally posted by Urroh:wow.. u in jb ah?![]()
But the only thing i'm afraid of is got strike by lightening.. that why i very scared during lightening storms.. i will run to a shelter..Originally posted by Hogzilla:Errr.....
I think we are in a greater danger of being knocked down by car rather than struck by lightning lor. Dun tell me that because you scare being knocked down by car, you dun cross the road?
You mean you are the Ho sin lah. the rain just follows you.Originally posted by sinicker:wah today the rain shiok. drove home from camp in HEAVY rain thruout.
PIE > KJE > BKE > SLE > TPE.
rain so heavy! u accelearate also the car doesnt move faster.![]()
Oic.. good that we have a felow Malaysian reporting..Originally posted by rainee:yup..i m a Malaysian![]()