cheeeeeeeeeeeebong la. why kp raining lately ar. not even monsoon season. wanna go out oso cannot.
still can go out mah
wear rubber boots and carry brolly
will look bery sexy
reminds me of PCK?![]()
so heavily, the brolly oso no use. but me likes rubber boots.
ARGHHHH IT AINT STOPPINGGGGGG
Sian the rain subsided then come back full force again zzz
can sleep whole day liao...![]()
cannt play outside. ![]()
Rain will stop only when at night. So go out at night lah. It has happened the same thing for 2 days oredi. ![]()
no leh... jus now i went out for dinner.... still raining mah......
(dinner time was 10pm to 12am)
Originally posted by FireIce:no leh... jus now i went out for dinner.... still raining mah......
(dinner time was 10pm to 12am)
Then ur breakfast and lunch combined into brunch ah?![]()
Huat ah! Rain ah!
gotch drenched ystd, even with umbrella
and the day before, without an umbrella
i became a wet wet bunny ![]()
lo whore lor! halleluya
chit chat should rename their tag. About anything under the rain!
the east is raining......bloody hell yesterday just saw The Day After Tomorrow.......
it has been raining the WHOLE DAY. damn pissed off go out so mah fan. only stops at night but who goes out at night lol
PUB must be happy.........
Rain till have to cancel my planned swimming yesterday.... Grrrr......
Thunder, thunder, thunder, rain rain rain ceaselessly, very fed up. This sort of weather really can make people depressed and low in spirit.
How to go out exercise when theres rain? No mood and inconvenient
play in the rain la