potong pasir..dark but haven't rained for the whole of today
hope it rains fuckingly heavy in marina bay!
They just reversed the rotation of the flyer.
Time to test the power of feng shui !!!
the central rained at 5 43 pm oredi![]()
as promised...i have visited the NDP liao
my place at marine parade was raining heavily at 5:45pm lor
pen yu all i gotta close all the windows
then i watch tv the ndpig there only mao mao yu
spooky sia
I was at my friend's house at Tanjong Rhu at around 6pm and it stop raining (at least no heavy rain) by then...
Hobson's or Murphy's weather comming again.
Blazing hot one moment, raining the next.
Don't forget your umbrellas or to close all windows/bring in the laundry when you leave home.
rained for 5mins in e west..
looks like going to rain
Originally posted by maurizio13:
looks like going to rain
over here also looks like it.

started to rain again over here @ simei..
you sure still raining?
maybe neighbours watering plants.
please, they don't water till everywhere including the mscp gets all wet..
anyway, the rain is on & off type..
serangoon pouring
west side and central already raining
my area here now is damn windy and it rained only for 5 mins ![]()
simei just started to rain..
extreme northeast experiencing thunder
bery cloudy
will rain!!!
sky so f*cking bright but still drizzling, smlj.
at least i know it'll stop by 2pm so i can go for my muay thai
Dun rain until i am home from work den can sleep shiok shiok
siao siao one
now sun come out liao