Tampines ranining.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:Tampines ranining.
Woodlands started raining too ... ...
rain de hao worse oh, fidel.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:rain de hao worse oh, fidel.
ya lor. poor me.
duper loud thunder.
here in joo chiat up there in the sky kpkb...![]()
over here in the south..
only got dark clouds, no rain, no kpkb ![]()

South side gonna pour soon...
Toa Payoh very dark, but no rain.
Originally posted by kengkia:
how you got that picture?
Just kena tricked.
Weather very fine and sunny at 3.10pm at Bedok Resv., so went down to AXS to pay for season parking.
Then went to kopitiam for coffee, and suddenly downpour at 3.30pm. Gotta rush back home because windows all open.
Originally posted by mancha:Just kena tricked.
Weather very fine and sunny at 3.10pm at Bedok Resv., so went down to AXS to pay for season parking.
Then went to kopitiam for coffee, and suddenly downpour at 3.30pm. Gotta rush back home because windows all open.
season parking e-nets lah...
Originally posted by sinicker:season parking e-nets lah...
The tracking cookies and pinging my AV reports scares me. Never do any finincial transaction on-line.
Originally posted by mancha:The tracking cookies and pinging my AV reports scares me. Never do any finincial transaction on-line.
wow chiu is very careful de wor.
hg area seems darkish but no rain yet.
Yeah!
Sun comming out, though there are dark clouds and thunder.
Originally posted by kengkia:
how u attach picture?
i can't leh
go right click on the pic and see the link for the image and copy the link and post the pic loh.....as normally u would do while posting static pictures
super big rain~
Where?
In Bedok, downpour just to disturb me only.
over here in the south raining loh!
simei rain lo..
raining once again over at simei..