Originally posted by gunner77:raining in the south!
wah u stay where? sentosa cove!?? elite!!!!
i think small rain in peanut grc
yayy raining in the east
still raininggggggg.........
rain is neither big nor small......sounds like heaven taking a piss
u noeu can always just refer to this link http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pub/gif/rad70.gif
which is this picture:
and this picture will update EVERY 15 MINS. so u can just keep refreshing this page -.-
source: www.weather.gov.sg
passing showers over here at simei..
raining over here at simei..
deleted..
wth i was about to leave home!
*pouts*
ur side oso pouring ah..![]()
my place here very cloudy leh..![]()
-double post-
my place here like want to rain but like not raining. so weird
WAh cant believe is now raining a-bit in my area now at Tampines... omg cny eve somemore... :S
sengkang area gloomy.
Usually will raining season will continue till CNY, then turn to sunny and dry.
But this year dry season came early.
El Nino, El Nina, global warming, maybe financial crisis, messed up the weather.
Rain God, I wan u to rain at Bedok/Tampines/Pasir Ris Area,it too hot le ![]()
it's raining~!
Originally posted by FireIce:it's raining~!
Where ? ?
Orchard still no rain... I hope it rains tonight...after I reach home. ![]()
Bedok,Tampines,Simei all raining just now around 2pm plus
pouring heavily over at simei..
Heavy pouring at Orchard and town area.
amk stop liao
stopped liao loh~~ can wash car loh~~