ants and cats have link mah. both using 4 letters of the alphabetOriginally posted by dark_snowboy:I see no link between ants and cats
ditzy started talking about his pet cat first![]()
and then nx day i throw away?Originally posted by Ito_^:put ant poison in it![]()
oh ur neighbour'sOriginally posted by ditzy:I don't have a pet cat.![]()
You are deviating from topic again, that's a prevention, not solution.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:and then nx day i throw away?
might as well dun buy![]()
look at titleOriginally posted by skeujin:ants and cats have link mah. both using 4 letters of the alphabet
wtf?Originally posted by ditzy:You are deviating from topic again, that's a prevention, not solution.![]()
I don't want to eat steamed bread.Originally posted by skeujin:aiy ain olden times they use those wire rack tt some people use to put in steaming pots tn place a plate of water around it.
i tinkn u fast is better. not so troublesome.Originally posted by ditzy:I don't want to eat steamed bread.![]()
Orh, yah hor. *scratches head*...........then, hmm jai. I beh hiao liao.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:what about breakfast for tml![]()
Wah, steady lah, kayu.........so clever one.Originally posted by ditzy:That's not a solution, that's a prevention.![]()
pple gud comamd in englash maOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah, steady lah, kayu.........so clever one.![]()