Originally posted by shenjingbing:
[b]another reason .nanyang girl is ugly ,chinese girl is beautiful .just like uk girls are raped by thais.you are lie deng min zhu[/b]
u are chu shen. according to your logic, all PRC must be chu shen because there is so much crime in China. 4 million cases a year!Originally posted by shenjingbing:look at your black face .skin .represent high crime rate .
do not you know the news ?Originally posted by HENG@:
Uk gals raped by thais? boy u ARE shooting off some huge piles of bullshit here![]()
if like that .china have 1.3 billion ppl .0.3%.is it high ?.Originally posted by HENG@:u are chu shen. according to your logic, all PRC must be chu shen because there is so much crime in China. 4 million cases a year!
im chinese. thats why i do not appreciate you making chinese people look ignorant, stupid and bad here with your biased chinese supremacist views n ignoranceOriginally posted by shenjingbing:do not you know the news ?
which race you are ?
nanyang xiao ai ren --malay
oh ,do not talk to you laOriginally posted by HENG@:im chinese. thats why i do not appreciate you making chinese people look ignorant, stupid and bad here with your biased chinese supremacist views n ignorance
well malaysia has a lower crime rate than singapore. so what makes u say malays are chu shen? every race has their own bad eggs. u're stereotyping. and when u do that, u make other chinese like us look stupid and look bad. and im telling you now that I DON'T LIKE THATOriginally posted by shenjingbing:if like that .china have 1.3 billion ppl .0.3%.is it high ?.
look at the worldOriginally posted by shenjingbing:oh ,do not talk to you la
malay ppl na ?
me malay?Originally posted by shenjingbing:oh ,do not talk to you la
malay ppl na ?
so u think being a chinese supremacist makes us chinese people look good? go back to your stinking little chinese village and raise your pigs.Originally posted by shenjingbing:look at the world
hei pi fu jiu dai biao zui e .fan zui .low iq.
Originally posted by sohguanh:i think, if someone is so perverted that they have no qualms about raping someone, they probably dun mind murder either.
[b]With runaway van, dont-know-how-many accomplices, buddy-buddy women joggers are neither safe. It could have turned out to be a bigger catch for the rapists.
My feel is after reading the news, it seem she was knocked unconcious before she was raped. Then those men have no need to kill her. Most likely I think she get to see and recognise some of them before she was knocked unconcious and hence they decide to kill her. Usually for robber they want money not want to take life. So logically for rapist they wan shiok and not want to take life rite? The most logical deduction is the girl recognise the attackers and hence she had to be silenced.[/b]
[img]http://thestar.com.my/archives/2006/1/17/nation/n_pg04gaik.jpgOriginally posted by HENG@:so u think being a chinese supremacist makes us chinese people look good? go back to your stinking little chinese village and raise your pigs.
ni zi hui diu zhong guo ren de mian zi.![]()
Originally posted by sohguanh:when people commit a crime, they're not thinking very clearly or logically to begin with. i dun think they will be thinking about what penalties they will or will not get. they're probably just making sure they won't get caught and have all bases covered, regardless of whether she's actually seen them or not
[b]i think, if someone is so perverted that they have no qualms about raping someone, they probably dun mind murder either.
Well if the rapist is very sure the girl won't recognise him then it dun make sense for them to kill her. The main aim for rapist is to derive satisfaction at free cost. They too poor to pay pros for satisfaction so they resort to this I think.
Killing is death by law rite? Raping is not death by law rite? So a logical rapist should opt for non-death crime rather than death crime if situation allows?[/b]
no big deal??? <--- you make the crime sound trivial!!!Originally posted by Li Ka Shing:Waa...it's the media lah....they like to cover stories which can attract people's attention......that's why....aktually it's no big deal. Crimes happen in this world everywhere. Aktually the victim is not even a celeb, dunno why it's covered in the news like that.......what's the big deal? u know why? Coz the media like to sensationalize...don't fall into their trap.
Don't let the evil media succeed in painting a picture in ur head.....
BTW shenjingbing, maybe you need to think clearer a little. Just a suggestion. You do look very bad.