play before. find the game too tough for me cos kept getting kill jumping into lake.Originally posted by FireIce:anyone into shinobi?
oh yah! i like the helicopter hat one hahOriginally posted by GreatBallsofFire:Street of Rage = Bare Knuckle
I got the ps2 emulator for like all the Sega games hehe..
had lots of fun.. but kinda feel sian after a while..
thinking back these games are not easy man...
Try Altered Beast and Ghost & Ghouls series from the Megadrive...
esp Altered Beast.. damn hard to complete tho it only got 5 levels
Kid Chameleon dunno any of you guys remember... this guy got sucked into an arcade machine he was playing then if he found a helmet say a samurai helmet.. he'll turn into a samurai so forth...
oh....isit the stage u have to do some "tarzan" stunts, jump from wall to wall.....climb monkey bars.....then if u lose grip u drop into the water one?Originally posted by 798:play before. find the game too tough for me cos kept getting kill jumping into lake.
no lahOriginally posted by FireIce:oh....isit the stage u have to do some "tarzan" stunts, jump from wall to wall.....climb monkey bars.....then if u lose grip u drop into the water one?
haha shinobi rocks... along with all the bare knuckles and golden axes.Originally posted by FireIce:double flips?
but u lose 10 darts or something..............
cant rber........so old game........
now got 3D version one ......for PS2.........xbox have onot ah?
i love starcraft & broodwar (zergs!!!!!!!)Originally posted by Farmer Brown:but i think the best games i've played are on the PC... who can beat CS? Starcraft? Warcraft 2 and 3.
i play the ps2 shinobi, the one with the ninja with super long scarf. great game, unlocked all the secret characters and coins. one of the coolest game ever, made me stay in my house for a week and play non-stopOriginally posted by FireIce:anyone into shinobi?
nono thats the atk i talkign about jumping alone.Originally posted by FireIce:double flips?
yeah, you r rite.i used that special skill but still died.Originally posted by hisoka:no lah
i think he talkign about the breakwater part i remember got one stage you either had to use a special skill to cross or walk in the air.
anyway that one i can complete without using a single shuriken last time![]()
very nice game.
my fav is definitely FF7 but the rest like golden axe, bare knuckles and the what dungeon and dragons all very ncie also
i played phantasy star the sega genesis 1.... its japanese and i love the game. but it was like 10 years ago lol. btw my fav game now is warcraft 3 tftOriginally posted by 798:my fav rpg will be:
shining force III (all three scenario).
phantasy star IV
langrisser II, III,IV and V
I like racing a lot...but i dun like GT leh..Originally posted by GreatBallsofFire:Remember some of the bestesterest of the bestest in these categories
Beat 'Em Ups
Street Figther Series
King of Monsters (Neo Geo)
World Heroes
Fatal Fury
Mark of the Wolves
Art Of Fighting
Mortal Kombat
Rival Schools
Virtual Figther
Tekken
Soul Caliber
Gundam Battle Assault
Twisted Metal
RPGs
Final Fantasy Series
Legend of Dragoon
Legend of Legaia
Lunar Story
Wild Arms
Digital Devil Saga Series
Breath of Fire series
Golden Sun series
Platform Games
Golden Axe series
Bare Knuckle series
FInal Fight
Ghost n Ghouls
Strider 1 & 2
Super Mario series
Contra series
Castlevania series
Megaman series
Sonic
Ninja Turtles
Kid Chameleon
E.S.W.A.T
Racing (only like the recent ones)
Gran Turismo
Need For Speed Series
Midnight Club
Project Gotham
Burnout Legends
hehe i remember you must delay pressing the jump also even if you use the skillOriginally posted by 798:yeah, you r rite.i used that special skill but still died.
me prefer golden axe, bare bnuckle. at least they not really hardcore.
i thot there is a code dat allow you to have infinite darts?Originally posted by FireIce:double flips?
u mean D&D part one of part two? i like both.Originally posted by PriscillaTang:Metal Gear Solid
GTA San Andreas
True Crimes LA
FF VIII
In the arcade, I was in love with this game:
Dungeons and Dragons
I wonder if anyone played it before.