borntolive,Originally posted by borntolive:URGHHH TEST TOMORROW N I CANT STUDY!! HELP!!! HAVEN START n got so much to memorise.... already want to doze off liao..HELP!!!![]()
feaking hell yeah n today n past few days i had no time to study for it...Originally posted by shade343:Test on a saturday?![]()
Certain test are on Saturday, esp Poly, JC, etc.Originally posted by shade343:Test on a saturday?![]()
i just had no time..didnt expect poly so stress siahOriginally posted by Apex-LW'21:borntolive,
You should not study at the last minute and end up 'burn the midnight oil'. Next time, must study early so that you can finally do well for your exams.
Lasly, if you are not sure, consult your teacher, but not at the last minute and at the earliest possible time.
Just a tip from me, experienced it before.
GOOD LUCK!![]()
I agree to Apex - comment.Originally posted by borntolive:URGHHH TEST TOMORROW N I CANT STUDY!! HELP!!! HAVEN START n got so much to memorise.... already want to doze off liao..HELP!!!![]()
actually i personally find studying last minute to be very effective. the efficiency is like 3oor percent or more.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:borntolive,
You should not study at the last minute and end up 'burn the midnight oil'. Next time, must study early so that you can finally do well for your exams.
Lasly, if you are not sure, consult your teacher, but not at the last minute and at the earliest possible time.
Just a tip from me, experienced it before.
GOOD LUCK!![]()
For me, I always ask my parents to help me in my school work as they were my guidance to excel in exams.Originally posted by hisoka:actually i personally find studying last minute to be very effective. the efficiency is like 3oor percent or more.
but just b4 the exam/test try to relax because if you continue studying you will be tired and too tense
If fail, try your very best. 'N' level fail, NO REGRETS!Originally posted by ditzy:Cannot study then don't study lor, fail already regret then you might not want to do it again.![]()
School stuff, not work. Some school CCAs allowed on Saturdays.Originally posted by twiggies:where got test.. don't lie la.. "No Working Saturday" law was implemented last yr.
no leh.. SP is not open on Sats.. the only persons in the campus are the sercurity guards on duty..Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:School stuff, not work. Some school CCAs allowed on Saturdays.
TOo late already if you fail... just learn from ur mistake & don't repeat it lah. Try harder and don't repeat the same mistake again.Originally posted by ihearueverywhere:no nit to study ady la....wait for fail only and then start all over again....waste time only....