Coffee?Originally posted by starblue:the feeling is bitter sweet. you will get a rush of epinephrine coursing through your blood, and you may even exerience an elevated level of corticotropin. there will be excessive mucous secretion in your bronchi. you will feel a throbbing ache in the lower central left bottom corner of your spinal cord. this is often accompanied by a tingly feeling in your pancreas. you breath will also smell strongly of coffee.
yah, that's about all i think...
yah. black with 2 sugars to be precise, but i dun think people in here are stickler for details.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Coffee?![]()
are you a medical student?Originally posted by starblue:the feeling is bitter sweet. you will get a rush of epinephrine coursing through your blood, and you may even exerience an elevated level of corticotropin. there will be excessive mucous secretion in your bronchi. you will feel a throbbing ache in the lower central left bottom corner of your spinal cord. this is often accompanied by a tingly feeling in your pancreas. you breath will also smell strongly of coffee.
you mean i can pass off as one?? o.OOriginally posted by SingaporeMacross:are you a medical student?
Why ah?Originally posted by starblue:yah. black with 2 sugars to be precise, but i dun think people in here are stickler for details.
yah well, that is a medical mystery so far.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Why ah?![]()
Scary.....can suddenly smell like coffee....Originally posted by starblue:yah well, that is a medical mystery so far.
v chim.. u major in biology de ar?Originally posted by starblue:the feeling is bitter sweet. you will get a rush of epinephrine coursing through your blood, and you may even exerience an elevated level of corticotropin. there will be excessive mucous secretion in your bronchi. you will feel a throbbing ache in the lower central left bottom corner of your spinal cord. this is often accompanied by a tingly feeling in your pancreas. you breath will also smell strongly of coffee.
o.O very chim meh?? erm.. yah, i major in biology.Originally posted by browniebaobao:v chim.. u major in biology de ar?
another one not answering the question.. he asked "how it feels" not "how can i find out how it feels"Originally posted by masteryap:u want to get slap by girl ....
just use ur mouth and ask " do u want a one night stand?"
and than therefore u will get a hard slap left right![]()
veri song 1..like fuck ger the feeling damn song..go try la..Originally posted by robin818:i never get slap before. except my mother lah. how it feels? all my ex dont dare to cos they all say i am very fierce. i dont like to bully gal too
a lot of people can help u....u can have a slap slap outing and we help u...Originally posted by robin818:i never get slap before. except my mother lah. how it feels? all my ex dont dare to cos they all say i am very fierce. i dont like to bully gal too