Finally...Originally posted by seow:Wah liew, PCT went over one hundred thousand post count liao.![]()
You mean finally, he knows about it?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Finally...![]()
I mean finally he pass tt mark...Originally posted by chanff8:You mean finally, he knows about it?![]()
Are they singing "Rain rain go away, come again another day"?Originally posted by lpx88:kaoz downstairs got senior citizens karaoke session...despite de rain![]()
SMS need more publicity. I didn't notice it until I scrolled to the Shoutbox around a few months ago. Make it have a bigger section or something.Originally posted by FireIce:sarport SMS~
There is a pasarmalam in Lorong Ah Soo...Originally posted by Manager433:Is there any pasamalam in chinatown?
out of the way lah. I need one near to town. need to do some urgent shopping. .......items can only be found @ nite market.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:There is a pasarmalam in Lorong Ah Soo...![]()
Ohh...Originally posted by Manager433:out of the way lah. I need one near to town. need to do some urgent shopping. .......items can only be found @ nite market.![]()
got. every yr have. if not the new bridge centre there is also enough.Originally posted by Manager433:out of the way lah. I need one near to town. need to do some urgent shopping. .......items can only be found @ nite market.![]()
Is it rite bej=hind the market? Same place like last year?Originally posted by ^tamago^:got. every yr have. if not the new bridge centre there is also enough.
waiseh..u felt temp of sh1t b4 meh?Originally posted by TehJarVu:hot like shlt.
42 degrees today, in the afternoon.Originally posted by SBS9828X:ag0g0s go for sun tanning!