my ears are virginsOriginally posted by SilverRevo:pierce ears good meh ..... ?
too many look awful
!!! you're girl right? so 'old' ler still haven pierce? odd .....Originally posted by Crystal_Dumpling:my ears are virgins
cham. have to see doc tmr too... i cant hit high notes and shout ever since i came back from china.![]()
lol yeah... cos i didn't want to conform to society... even now still a bit hesitant.. it's like, i have to poke holes in my ears just to look better? quite.... i dunno... i find it superficial larh. i find it too close to self-mutilation, which i ahve some history with.Originally posted by SilverRevo:!!! you're girl right? so 'old' ler still haven pierce? odd .....
how long since you return ...? let it be for a fortnight .... voice should return bah ...
SPIDER game? where where? whacks spiders one is it?Originally posted by augleo:so sian...no nice tv programs... even cable TV oso no nice show.
playing SPIDER game...sian sian sian.
...... hee independentOriginally posted by Crystal_Dumpling:lol yeah... cos i didn't want to conform to society... even now still a bit hesitant.. it's like, i have to poke holes in my ears just to look better? quite.... i dunno... i find it superficial larh. i find it too close to self-mutilation, which i ahve some history with.
no offence to those who poke le
it's been one month plus? i think cos i aggravated it. sian... quite worried.
yeah larh... but in the end also bo pian give in. sigh. i wonder if i'll regret it and it'll be too late. scarly whole ear infection drop off.Originally posted by SilverRevo:...... hee independent
good mah ....
give in for what? if you don't want , nobody can force de .... unless it's a law or a rule ... infection where got so serious ..... drop half bah ...Originally posted by Crystal_Dumpling:yeah larh... but in the end also bo pian give in. sigh. i wonder if i'll regret it and it'll be too late. scarly whole ear infection drop off.
*vomits blood* give in, cos... dunno larh. tired lorh, i guess.Originally posted by SilverRevo:give in for what? if you don't want , nobody can force de .... unless it's a law or a rule ... infection where got so serious ..... drop half bah ...![]()
...... at least you have challenges .... i got nothing to do at all ..Originally posted by Crystal_Dumpling:*vomits blood* give in, cos... dunno larh. tired lorh, i guess.besides, i try to choose my battles... now i got bigger ones to fight.
uh. hahaahhaah. your syllabus is different from mine. yours is harderOriginally posted by SilverRevo:huh .... too lazy ...... you tutor me lor .......
now to me is like the enlightenment age .... discovering my true self and emotions .....