on ur own ah. u want trainer ah? i can tell you what to do for a full body workout.Originally posted by papercut87:got ppl there to like, tell u what to do ornot? or its on yr own de?
no need lah... where u wanna tone up, do the exercises for that part ah.Originally posted by papercut87:hahaha.. okay generally i juz wanna tone up my fats to muscles lar cauz no more tiring JC PE sessions.. so like that need trainer ornot?
sec sch PE so slack!!!Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Join the kids at your school in their PE lessons.![]()
After passing NAPFA, u slack heck o' a lot.Originally posted by papercut87:JC pe is the most power... after each session.. u sweat heck alot
haha. quite true. if u ask me take NAPFA now, i dun think i can even get a bronze.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:After passing NAPFA, u slack heck o' a lot.I played football every lesson.
most probably u did it with bad form...dont go to gym without any knowledge if not you're juz wasting ur time and possibly injure urself. Most important thing is to know your diet, practise the correct form, schedule yourself for diff body parts, and hav determination...Originally posted by sinicker:last night, i lifted weights. bicep curls. den today my elbow cant be straightened.
wad happened? burst blood vessel?
If U train in Hougang gym, U can ask me also...Originally posted by alkaiden:most probably u did it with bad form...dont go to gym without any knowledge if not you're juz wasting ur time and possibly injure urself. Most important thing is to know your diet, practise the correct form, schedule yourself for diff body parts, and hav determination...
if dunnoe u can ask a fren or somethin who's experienced in liftin
Dude, sometimes, lifting 'light' weights are better.Originally posted by sinicker:dono leh.. same mass since 2 months ago.. maybe i jerked. okay ah, i jerked. ouch.
Hougang gym got power rack?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:If U train in Hougang gym, U can ask me also...![]()