that bugger even know how to speak chinese.Originally posted by Deunamist:Singlish? Mark Richmond more pro leh
2003 FHM babeOriginally posted by Sl!m ShAdyz:who is rachel lee?
it was an honest mistakeOriginally posted by Deunamist:2003 FHM babe
agreedOriginally posted by Itachi:damn sian.. do wad say wad oso got ppl criticise.. we speak singlish ppl ask u speak proper english.. then ppl say u copy ang moh..![]()
don't be so mean, bimbo will do.Originally posted by kendoboi:Rachel Lee?? Let's just call her a horny, desperate B!TCH
alamak, so wat if u work with aussie. u aren't answering my qn lorOriginally posted by anonymouscoward:Because I work with Australians.
rachel lee? having fake accent? dnt tink so cause i know her in real lifeOriginally posted by Ponders:I don't think it's a fake austrialian accent.
It's a unique jean danker accent. Note that her background is mixed, she would not be in an environment where she can totally adapt a accent.
Its like me, i grew up in different areas of the world that I do not have a distinct accent. When I talk to people, they know I am not local but yet they can't guess where I am from. But no one have said I am faking my accent.
Fake accent is Rachel Lee. If you all remember who she is.
rachel has a brother? hhhhhmmm, i wonder how come the dad didn't tell me. i was introduced to the whole family lorOriginally posted by anonymouscoward:I know her brother as we server NS together. He doesn't have an accent. Both of them are born and breed in Singapore. Jean graduated from poly. I cannot recall where she could have gotten her accent.
Rachel Lee is another ang-mo wannabe. Sick.
jean danker lah.Originally posted by redname:rachel has a brother? hhhhhmmm, i wonder how come the dad didn't tell me. i was introduced to the whole family lor