purely my opinion.Originally posted by Chelzea:Is e above statement true.No racism intended but wen i go out shopping or wadever usually see Chinese gals with guys of other races but never the other way. To my knowledge,it it is e taste and preference of my fellow chinese frens to chio only chinese gals.And i oso hardly see chinese guys with gals of other races..
Why huh?Can give me a explanation anot
Is e dat all guys think dat chinese gals are chio?
I personally think chinese gals are more open to inter racial dating as compared to their male counterparts
Huh,wad talking u? i think chinese gals argue more lahOriginally posted by Glen999:purely my opinion.
Based on my experience, ( Ok, i may be bias), i think that singpaore girls are more aggressive. want equality lah, want to argue lah, spend big money buying expensive bags lah..
As a guy, of course, we are looking for girls who listen to you, don't argue with you.
i see more chinese gers mix with chinese guy than chinese gers mix with other races.Originally posted by Chelzea:Is e above statement true.No racism intended but wen i go out shopping or wadever usually see Chinese gals with guys of other races but never the other way. To my knowledge,it it is e taste and preference of my fellow chinese frens to chio only chinese gals.And i oso hardly see chinese guys with gals of other races..
I personally think chinese gals are more open to inter racial dating as compared to their male counterparts
YAh i get yr pointOriginally posted by Eclipzer:i see more chinese gers mix with chinese guy than chinese gers mix with other races.

Indian and Malay gals are oso same......But when their mum and dad give them 2 tight slaps and ask them to marry the guy they choose, they will obey.Originally posted by changb57:Hi
although i am a gal, but i do have the same feeling that singapore chinese gals are quite demanding, 'big woman' and yeah aggressive but not all lor....
i am not aggressive and are quite friendly but i got bully lei...how....
should we singapore gal more aggressive then or just listen....
anyway there is no such things as gals listen only to guys in this new generation anymore lor you think our grandparents' time har...haha![]()
I'm chinese and I do like malay girls, think some of them are really hot and sexy, but... so far haven't had a chance to date any of them, and it's not because don't want to, rather the fact that there's not many of such chances.Originally posted by Chelzea:YAh i get yr point
But the thing is dat why chinese gals are more likely to go for inter racial dating..
MAbee cos chinese guys are conservative![]()
I like the second one.Originally posted by poasdft:They dont go for any ordinary guy , they go for guys who look like these:
ok in short, your trying to hint that indian smells right...Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:I'm chinese and I do like malay girls, think some of them are really hot and sexy, but... so far haven't had a chance to date any of them, and it's not because don't want to, rather the fact that there's not many of such chances.
See, chinese are the majority here, so it's definitely easier for the minority races to hang out with the chinese people, and if you think about it, it's because guys are more willing to make the first move... If the minority races women are willing to make the first move to find guys, then you might see more chinese guys hanging out with say malay women... But indians and chinese harder to mix, because indian has some kind of distinct smell, maybe chinese also smell distinct or even smelly to indians, i don't know. Anyway, I don't wanna provoke anybody but that's my honest assessment on the issue.
you sucksOriginally posted by ditzy:I don't mind if all the PRC cheena gals are taken by indian yandao guys.![]()
Chinese girls don't mind hanging out with malay/indian guys as long as they got a common interest. Most of the time is because these guys can sit down and listen to them talk all day long. Furthermore malay gals tend to be more "bitchy" IMHO.Originally posted by Chelzea:Is e above statement true.No racism intended but wen i go out shopping or wadever usually see Chinese gals with guys of other races but never the other way. To my knowledge,it it is e taste and preference of my fellow chinese frens to chio only chinese gals.And i oso hardly see chinese guys with gals of other races..
Originally posted by nullifi3d:Chinese girls don't mind hanging out with malay/indian guys as long as they got a common interest. Most of the time is because these guys can sit down and listen to them talk all day long. Furthermore malay gals tend to be more "bitchy" IMHO.
nonono, you are suck.Originally posted by shenjingbing:you sucks