Police brutalityOriginally posted by Fatum:i got the cane ... and I think it's pretty effective ... up to a point ... you must let the child know what he's doing wrong, but not fear the cane in itself ... the reason for caning must be very clear ... and I don't think bad results are a reason for caning ...
I think i'll give my children a few lashes on the backside if they are naughty the next time ... if they tell lies for example, or misbehaved in school etc ...
but wah lau ... I think belts would fall into child abuse liao ... they are more suitable for interrogating terrorists I think ...
for ur @ss only?Originally posted by markzz:what about Cattle prod?![]()
I'll share it with u...Originally posted by Xcert:for ur @ss only?![]()
n finally in my whole entire sec school 2dae i first time got caneOriginally posted by jeromevo:i received the cane in primary school and from home. not exiperence in secondary school till date. maybe soon, im hoping to try it on my hand once then on my buttock many more times.![]()
hit as in acting or what?Originally posted by newcomer:Both are hitting instruments.
Btw, has anyone listened to 933 last nite? wl, jack neo really hit the kids in the movie lor. i mean that's just sick man.
Originally posted by polarsnake: