you are such a nutcase...what crap are you talking about? lol. U seriously need to broaden your horizons... most of the chinese there knows how to communicate in malay, coz they have been taught malay in school since young. and why would chinese have malay names? why don't u go get one then?Originally posted by shenjingbing:now ,i have to change my view .malaysian chinese should learn malay well .use malay name .just like our china 's minority race
Ignore the troll.Originally posted by silv3rgal:you are such a nutcase...what crap are you talking about? lol. U seriously need to broaden your horizons... most of the chinese there knows how to communicate in malay, coz they have been taught malay in school since young. and why would chinese have malay names? why don't u go get one then?
it's true.Originally posted by sohguanh:If got chance go KK see, you will see the M race is giving birth like nobody business.......
Originally posted by curio t:local strait chinese genes are too mixed up, look at their face and u will know.
big nose, jutting jaws, thick lips and big eyes, eyebrow bone too protruding etc. do they look chinese or like thai-chinese or vietnamese, i always wonder.
i find them ugly n distasteful.
PRC people bring in fresh genes, very authentic chinese genes.
southern chinese are still chinese.Originally posted by curio t:Basically, during the spring/autumn and warring states period times, the people that dwelled in the southern region of what's called "Zhejiang", "Fujian", "Guangdong" provinces today and northern part of "Vietnam" are called "Yue" people. The Yue people are quite diverse and have many clans and tribal federation. The Yue people are considered by the civilized chinese of the central plain (’†Œ´) as uncivilized and therefore barbaric. Because of so many clans and tribes, the Yue people are also called the "Hundred Yue or Baiyue" (•S‰z).
So the offsprings of coolies and uneducated hardship labourers make up the majority composition of SG Chinese. These chinese are not pure, intermixed with northern Hans. They belong to the Southern strain, their DNA is very close to Vietnamese, hence the looks too. You can even tell today that Cantonese have a lot of austronesian blood and can often pass for Vietnamese or even Filipino, and can look very different from Northerners. The same goes for Fujianese and other southern territories.
I still prefer to have more Indian nationals than PRCs. The former are less intimidating.Originally posted by boy in blues:it's true.
can also be seen from relief teaching at any neighborhood school normal tech class.
or strolling past any ground level apartment in yishun or boonlay hdb estate
i rather have more PRCs than have s'pore go bumiputra like m'sia or in the more extreme case of indo'sia, ethnic chinese are prohibited from learning mandarin and even keeping their chinese surnames![]()
True, you don't find many Malays serving in the non-infantry formations except as service or technical personnel. However, there are quite a number of Indians, though. I remember School of Signals having several Indian instructors and officers.Originally posted by Agenda:No offence la, But you look at the Army, hardly any from the M race make it to beyond Warrant officer while young chinese dude already Colonel
My neighbour who is from M race and in the army is a Warrant Officer says that 80% he won't be promoted anymore because the government scared they start a coup through Malaysian govt because about 65% of SG malay go malaysia 5 times and above per year
Parents tell me that raw M race privates all work office and as drivers, Very few actually join Infantry, Armour, Guard or even Commando after BMT because some of them still harbour hate towards Chinese after the racial riots and the govt is very hesistant to train them a skill which can be turned and used against us
When working office and drivers, they only drive the generic trucks and office don't go beyond administration
Engagement is the key.Anything else, is a remnant of a misguided policy.Having a stake in a nation is a much more powerful motivating force for defense than being legislated to do so.Originally posted by Agenda:No offence la, But you look at the Army, hardly any from the M race make it to beyond Warrant officer while young chinese dude already Colonel
My neighbour who is from M race and in the army is a Warrant Officer says that 80% he won't be promoted anymore because the government scared they start a coup through Malaysian govt because about 65% of SG malay go malaysia 5 times and above per year
Parents tell me that raw M race privates all work office and as drivers, Very few actually join Infantry, Armour, Guard or even Commando after BMT because some of them still harbour hate towards Chinese after the racial riots and the govt is very hesistant to train them a skill which can be turned and used against us
When working office and drivers, they only drive the generic trucks and office don't go beyond administration
Nuts u are really one big crazy nut...LOLOriginally posted by shenjingbing:i know malaysian chinese have 5 billion .if that .prcs are 3 billion .hk+tw+other chinese =1 billion .
9 billion .great numer .sg chinese take up over 85% la .oh my god
1 Munnabhai is already causing trouble ..........Originally posted by iveco:I still prefer to have more Indian nationals than PRCs. The former are less intimidating.
Everything is good in moderation. Too much of anything is bad.Originally posted by zelterheist:why you all against PRC chinese? they are not bad meh.
what you mean? if you a guy, ask your gal fren if she wan moderation sized penis or too much size penis. you bo liao lah.Originally posted by iveco:Everything is good in moderation. Too much of anything is bad.
Bumiputera was supposed to be for the good of natives but "natives" who are greedy made use of it please don have the wrong idea my friend.Originally posted by boy in blues:it's true.
can also be seen from relief teaching at any neighborhood school normal tech class.
or strolling past any ground level apartment in yishun or boonlay hdb estate
i rather have more PRCs than have s'pore go bumiputra like m'sia or in the more extreme case of indo'sia, ethnic chinese are prohibited from learning mandarin and even keeping their chinese surnames![]()
We USED to be PRC but now we have a different culture so the present PRC like shenjingbing ShoulD give a little respectOriginally posted by zelterheist:what you mean? if you a guy, ask your gal fren if she wan moderation sized penis or too much size penis. you bo liao lah.
if prc cihnese no good, what is singapore chinese? singapore chinese also last time prc chinese then how? or u mean too much of singapore chinese no good? i dun tink so
PRC ALERTOriginally posted by zelterheist:why you all against PRC chinese? they are not bad meh.