Originally posted by B_sleeP:if u r goin for an interview and the person asked u:
Where do u see urself in 5 years time?
how should we ans such qns?![]()
customer service job loh..Originally posted by Ito_^:![]()
COMM SKILLS INTERVIEW IS IT??? wad position u applying for?
i don tink tat sounds nice?Originally posted by Patrik:Definitely in a position higher than u.![]()
dun worry la.. everybody answered the same question until the teacher oso sian.Originally posted by B_sleeP:customer service job loh..
sian still thinking abt tat qns now..
Thanks Ito_^.Originally posted by Ito_^:dun worry la.. everybody answered the same question until the teacher oso sian.customer service, den say u wanna be a senior customer service officer or manager lor, den bring yr experience n passion for your department and customers.
if kana ask if u wanna be ur own boss or work for a company, never say be yr own boss hor. will kana one.
so standard civil service interview qnOriginally posted by B_sleeP:if u r goin for an interview and the person asked u:
Civil service. What you expect?Originally posted by FireIce:so standard civil service interview qn
"Doing your interview"Originally posted by B_sleeP:if u r goin for an interview and the person asked u:
Originally posted by Master -_-:"Doing your interview"![]()
Interviewer: I am sorry to inform you that we will not be proceeding with you job application any further. This is because you are too versed in management speak, suggesting to us that you will become yet another useless middle management bullsh itter who brings no value to the organization whatsoever. Your use of such trite phrases as 'synergies', 'creativity' and 'thinking out of the box' also suggests to us that you have ripped off that sentence from a 5 year old self-help book that you bought from a 2nd book shop for $2.50.Originally posted by charlize:Civil service. What you expect?
Interviewer:
"What kind of dynamism and change will you bring to the department if I hire you for this position, if any?"
Candidate:
"I will create new synergies, thinking out of the box occassionally to push the department to a higher level of creativity than it is right now."