someone pass away and u put a smile at the end of ur post.. erm.. a bit inappropriate..Originally posted by ne0matrix:It's true. My father complained about his twitching eyes once then hours later my great grandmother passed away.![]()
same lor.. my siblings and i.. eyelids twitched a few days.. then father passed away.Originally posted by ne0matrix:It's true. My father complained about his twitching eyes once then hours later my great grandmother passed away.![]()
What did you watch on your comp?Originally posted by hegu:when i look at the com screen for the whole day my eyes will start to twitch too
You have a small amount of special gift to feel the futureOriginally posted by Ecxentrique:last year.. shortly after my gf birthday, my left eyelid twitched.. and i find that somehow it was always a bad thing.. and then it really happened.. we broke off.. and another time.. same thing.. left eyelid twitched.. and learnt that my grandfather passed away..
somehow i come to rely on this.. something like an intuition.. a fore-warning to take extra precaution..
lately right eyelid twitching. and also observed that if i relaxed a little and free my mind of things.. i pick up this twitching more.. now left and right eyes both got... so good and bad things ahead??![]()
in a way.. but i would think it would be better not to know too much and just take things as they come.. if not then its like sentencing yourself to a death sentence.. i.e. say you see into the future and know you are dying the next day before lunch... how terrible will that get to you..Originally posted by maggot:You have a small amount of special gift to feel the future
But do not over use/sense too much
Go looking for some chinese fortune telling books maybe have.
Eyelid twitching fortune telling is based on the chinese 12 hours divided into left and right
probably this would be stress induced..Originally posted by finoq:last year before 'O' levels upper left eyelid always twitch like siao until ultra itchy but now no more liao
is there a further differentiation to upper and lower lids?Originally posted by Robotics999:Zuo xiong, You ji.
Left means bad, right means good.
our experiences are rather individual i would say..Originally posted by The Emperor:all of u saying tt left eye twitch is a bad thing... what abt the right eye? mine always on the right leh...
what does tt say?![]()
well.. it kinda depend on which way you want it to work for you actually.. if you cant control it and makes it distract your focus then its bad.. but if you channel it to better use, things may be better then if you were to act without pressure at all..Originally posted by finoq:so....pressure is bad ain't it?
Now CNY liao. Happy CNY to all!!!Originally posted by d3sT1nY:someone pass away and u put a smile at the end of ur post.. erm.. a bit inappropriate..![]()