good explaination. didn't thought of that.Originally posted by Aveme:because chu 3 sounds like funeral in some dialet?
do singaporeans look like they care?Originally posted by dibilo:how come huh? what are the consequences?
For this year, it's a public holidayOriginally posted by photo_seeker:Chu 3 cannot go because it's schooling/working day !
dude, no school!Originally posted by photo_seeker:Chu 3 cannot go because it's schooling/working day !
Tell this to F|..Originally posted by SBS9845X:It is said that when one goes visiting on the third day, the person visting and the one being visited will get bad luck and they will also be quarelling the whole year. So if you do not want to quarrel with the person for the whole year, please don't go visiting on the third day of CNY.
haha. then she wll become full-time moderatoress liao.Originally posted by Pitot:Tell this to F|..![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. then she wll become full-time moderatoress liao.
I mean previous years !Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:For this year, it's a public holiday
REALLY?! my friends and i plan to visit one another's house! omg.Originally posted by SBS9845X:It is said that when one goes visiting on the third day, the person visting and the one being visited will get bad luck and they will also be quarelling the whole year. So if you do not want to quarrel with the person for the whole year, please don't go visiting on the third day of CNY.
Chu 3 is 'make-up' Public Holiday (when CNY falls on Sunday, Chu 3 is considered PH)Originally posted by photo_seeker:Chu 3 cannot go because it's schooling/working day !
never chio...Originally posted by FireIce:me going to my GM house pak mahjong leh
wo gen ni hen shu meh?Originally posted by hmsg:never chio...