i didn't know such trend exist..Originally posted by Entertainment_News:Where do u buy cheap good one. My father was worn by young men in the 70s. Made a comeback in the late 90s. Office workers are now wearing the fashion....
like u said it's old sch.. so wat do u thinkOriginally posted by Entertainment_News:haven u told me where 2 buy
or u want that retro shirts ah..Originally posted by Entertainment_News:No no u get me wrong, u can see the shirt wear by office people. only it is not so colourful, today it comes with jus plain single colours. In my father time have mix colour or striped or half coloured lidat, maciam Elvis Presely.
hmm those shirts quite easy to find watOriginally posted by Entertainment_News:yes yes
big department stores hav alot, ain't it?Originally posted by Entertainment_News:haven u told me where 2 buy

why u want wear this? jus wear like normalOriginally posted by Entertainment_News:ya like the shirt travolta wearing. but it is for wearing wen u go out, i look 4 the ofice wear type. the collar more smaller than travolta's shirt.
wear like travolta and try go to work can get fired. My father has some but the pattern like worn out cannot wear . this shirt came back in fashion in late 90s onwards. actually my father tehn told me me that such shirt kena worn by ppl in the 70s. he call them the 70s ah beng clubber wear he said.

wats the guy name in black? i forgotOriginally posted by Entertainment_News:he say the good times of fashion clubbing and disco oso in 70s. seems in singapore the 70s people drive a kind of car which dont have roof, looks big and rectangular.then such car just vanished he say. He say then people ride harley motobikes.