surprisingly, i really never see any of my frens there... tot i will catch a few. heh..Originally posted by nick34:i thought new year i will not see any friends out at clubs ... but you 2 proved me wrong![]()
actually hor, once up the 2nd storey to the balcony, wat is that place on the left?Originally posted by audlenelee:54. the retro area. turn right after u go up the escalator..
OMG you caught meOriginally posted by Churra:surprisingly, i really never see any of my frens there... tot i will catch a few. heh..
No la that was what she told me she had abt 15 people or so...anyhow she had a chop on her hand already but the bouncer didn't allow her to go in. She said she was just going to get her handbag and in the end, he gave her 5 minutes to run in, get it and get out. Abit weird.Originally posted by gUms:wah 24 bottles OF MATTEL ???? WU NIA BOH ???
HOW MANY OF u PPL GO sia ?
tsk* violent sia , maybe those ferrari and bentley outside m.o.s belong to ur friends .
Your friend Tua Kang?Originally posted by AshedAnna:No la that was what she told me she had abt 15 people or so...anyhow she had a chop on her hand already but the bouncer didn't allow her to go in. She said she was just going to get her handbag and in the end, he gave her 5 minutes to run in, get it and get out. Abit weird.
i have no idea.. think so bah?Originally posted by Churra:actually hor, once up the 2nd storey to the balcony, wat is that place on the left?
is it the Taittinger Sky Lounge?
i no open 24 bottles of anything, but i managed to get in n out smoovely leh.Originally posted by AshedAnna:I think so...shes some very old chao ah lian sorta...nice girl though...just a little on the lian side...but thats just one of the many stories I heard about m.o.s...
Pure can go in...Originally posted by digicharat:i find that there are many hidden doors there leh...
got once i was dunno near toilet or some exit then suddenly i saw this trap door open up and people go in and out.![]()
and where is pure and tunnel and that sky lounge???
pure seems very cool from the website. purplish purplish like that the colour. so nice...
anyone also can go in bo?
ok then where is pure leh?Originally posted by M©+square:Pure can go in...![]()
If you look down from the balcony, the position which is directly opposite Main Arena DJ console(you are facing it). Turn left walk further down and observe people walking in and out of one room. Go into it then Kah Wah Tarh tio boh tio.Originally posted by digicharat:ok then where is pure leh?
tell me leh... mai ang nei chao kuan leh...![]()