town area don expect cheap.Originally posted by w_y:hi,
would like to know if anyone knows a good
hair stylist: offers nice haircut about or less than $20 (because i'm a student still)
beautician: offers good facial treatment for sensitive skin with acne n many blackheads (dun mind if it's a small shop or wat as long it's gd) - my budget about <$40.
location-wise: west n town area.
Thanx pple!![]()
erm...poly is still counted as student, yeah i'm in poly...$20 is not cheap for a haircut anyway n many salons r having promotion or student price to attract customers...Originally posted by FBI:town area don expect cheap.
like u said u still student, don over do it
when u in poly or something then go for it
go barber la...Originally posted by w_y:erm...poly is still counted as student, yeah i'm in poly...$20 is not cheap for a haircut anyway n many salons r having promotion or student price to attract customers...![]()
sorry, but i'm a gal. If u wanna say some gals oso do go barber, i'm not 1 of them...Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:go barber la...
cheap n gd...
haha...pardon me on dat den...Originally posted by w_y:sorry, but i'm a gal. If u wanna say some gals oso do go barber, i'm not 1 of them...![]()
poly mroe expensive leh..Originally posted by w_y:erm...poly is still counted as student, yeah i'm in poly...$20 is not cheap for a haircut anyway n many salons r having promotion or student price to attract customers...![]()
Originally posted by FBI:poly mroe expensive leh..
Lee Tok Kong. BEst hairstylist in singapore and some say the back alleys of geylang.Originally posted by w_y:hi,
would like to know if anyone knows a good
hair stylist: offers nice haircut about or less than $20 (because i'm a student still)
beautician: offers good facial treatment for sensitive skin with acne n many blackheads (dun mind if it's a small shop or wat as long it's gd) - my budget about <$40.
location-wise: west n town area.
Thanx pple!![]()