Correct. Last year I ever saw one motorcyclist skidded right beside the bus I'm travelling in. Lucky behind one car e-brake and stops in time......Originally posted by sinicker:the bend with the "accident zone" signages ah?
bai pose you mean..Originally posted by FireIce:me no see any accidents there before
but always see TP bai post there
Originally posted by FireIce:why everytime got accident ppl must relate to the tofu delivery boy
shd re-construct CTE osoOriginally posted by maggot:Should re-construct that road![]()
after they re-construct, ud see ERPs popping like nobody's businessOriginally posted by FireIce:shd re-construct CTE oso
more lanes, no ERP
heheheheheh
drivers problem?Originally posted by Manager433:LTA pls do something about it. Help save more life.
Don't think so. I think it got something to do about the road surface. Notice that just a certain portion of the road, the surface is those more tar-surface you find on normal road but after that 'line' ends, you'll see the road with new 'design'- more rough surface and thats where accidents happen after that area. No joke. Motorcycle always skidded there even you r travelling below 70kph.Originally posted by FireIce:drivers problem?
70%- road surface.Originally posted by maggot:Should re-construct that road![]()
hmmm.. cos hes a driver's idol?Originally posted by FireIce:why everytime got accident ppl must relate to the tofu delivery boy
i tot the new ones are ones with more grip?Originally posted by Manager433:Don't think so. I think it got something to do about the road surface. Notice that just a certain portion of the road, the surface is those more tar-surface you find on normal road but after that 'line' ends, you'll see the road with new 'design'- more rough surface and thats where accidents happen after that area. No joke. Motorcycle always skidded there even you r travelling below 70kph.
Yes! Thats the correct word for it. But funny leh, motorcycle always skidded on the type of road surface. I remember KJE also many malaysian motor accidents there. Road surface is those new types.Originally posted by SBS9828X:i tot the new ones are ones with more grip?
u mean those ah beng drivers.........Originally posted by binZ:hmmm.. cos hes a driver's idol?![]()