Such are a national disgrace. The sooner we become part of Australia the better.Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:96% of Singaporeans support the death penalty.
Are you one of them?
took is a national disgrace...go thing he dead...stick to the topic...coz dun deviate i know u losing yr wordsOriginally posted by iveco:Such are a national disgrace. The sooner we become part of Australia the better.
Australia beats Singapore hands down in terms of its justice system. Someone wrongly convicted of first-degree murder can still taste freedom after 30 years because there is a chance that one day he can be cleared of all charges.Originally posted by newmanmback:took is a national disgrace...go thing he dead...stick to the topic...coz dun deviate i know u losing yr words![]()
What if the real killer is still on the loose? Are you not afraid?Originally posted by nonameguy:I would rather kill an innocent person then to let a bastard like Took live.
Maybe we are. This is LKY's kingdom after all, not QE2's.Originally posted by DarkYakuza:ARE WE ARE REALLY COLD BLOODED LIKE WHAT AUSTRALIAN AND THE REST OF THE WORLD SAY ABOUT US?
Only a monkey will have faith in a system that lets military bigwigs get away with manslaughter.Originally posted by newmanmback:yeh uwan save took do it quick course he is suffering in hell now leh.....u hav to topple the sg law and hell's law to get took's soul back inone piece...and i trust sg law...see the recent crimes...no one dares to hide in sg coz sure kena caught....even my gy colleague dun dare to negotiate wif me coz i jio him talk in police station where the boys there most sgreans paid taxes (protection money) to....and i can bet u the police will be hard pressed with the recent outrageous crime to tighten down on "gangs" and illegal activities.
i hav faith in the law of sg
i am also glad took is.....
....finally dead![]()
In that case, whoever comits a heinous crime in Singapore should leave the country for good. It saves the trouble of arresting and prosecuting them.Originally posted by newmanmback:yes.......he will die, if he lives...he will not live long in jail...and he better stays and rot there forever or leave sg once he is out of jail.
hell is waiting for him
do you have the balls to tell that to another man?Originally posted by nonameguy:Not killing Took would be the ultimate injustice and those who do not believe in capital punishment are weak.
I would rather kill an innocent person then to let a bastard like Took live.
GhOsT: I have a personal experience of undergoing investigation for a crime I have been wrongly accused. They think I am guilty even before letting me explain. And I have been grilled for hours before being released. I could had been broken by their methods and convicted. The rest of the cases I know cant be made known without the ISD/CID knocking my doors.I wonder if the same interrogation methods apply to elites.
u may want to check out the online petition... a couple of plumbing and aircon and toilet services worth checking out...who knows whenyr toilet goes...when u need a plumb to remove that dead cat in your floor trap....at least make something useful out of it...after all ppl actually spent time advertising themselves leaving behind their hp contact numbers so just giv them a callOriginally posted by Apex-LW'21:I shall support the DEATH PENALTY for Took Leng How!![]()