history this thursOriginally posted by chanff8:Who is in a worse situation? I have Geography common test this friday...
indeed... cherish the present.. where i am.. no one has any idea about cnyOriginally posted by huiz:still got one day wat. enjoy it b4 it is really gone.
then i say firstOriginally posted by coffeeortea:indeed... cherish the present.. where i am.. no one has any idea about cny
3 proj submisison on wed...Originally posted by mystiv:history this thurs![]()
finally its over...Originally posted by Marco_Simone:After xmas,still got NY to look forward to.After NY still got CNY to look forward to.After CNY got what?
Sianzzz...The 4 day long weekend over liao.![]()
same...sibei sian.. and busy like hellOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i worked on 2 of the 3 public holidays.
what holiday?
not p hol lehOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:Just realised still got V day to look forward to
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:
After xmas,still got NY to look forward to.After NY still got CNY to look forward to.After CNY got what?
... and im still skiving at work...Originally posted by Marco_Simone:After xmas,still got NY to look forward to.After NY still got CNY to look forward to.After CNY got what?
Originally posted by tt3:absolutely. feeling of booking in really sux esp when you live so far away from pasir ris
[b]
ya lor... veri sian sia... hif 2 bk in liao...[/b]
and i slept thru.... ok.. hibernate is the word...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i worked on 2 of the 3 public holidays.
what holiday?