the news will report it, no worriesOriginally posted by Itachi:when's the actual date ah? some say it's 6 some say it's 10 of FEB.![]()
maybe 15 is prelim results?Originally posted by photo_seeker:Took O Level twice ?
sec 5 la.. dropped from express during sec 2 streamingOriginally posted by Chelzea:Sec 5 or repeat student?![]()
I got 15 points for 'O' Level in 2004.Originally posted by ^tamago^:maybe 15 is prelim results?
Quite good already. Why retake?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I hope this time I'll get 12. The last time I took 'O' Levels I got 15
Agree wif her.U siao arOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Quite good already. Why retake?
So easy fail mehOriginally posted by Itachi:sec 5 la.. dropped from express during sec 2 streaming![]()
the day before its releaseOriginally posted by Deunamist:If it's on the 10th, we shall get a report on the news tomorrow, since it's supposed to be made public the week before the release.
2 days before on the evening tv news, or the day before.Originally posted by Deunamist:If it's on the 10th, we shall get a report on the news tomorrow, since it's supposed to be made public the week before the release.
I already say when the date is liao.Originally posted by hiphop2009:dey say is after valentine's day wor.........
they all go mcdonald!Originally posted by usck:u all 16 17 years old want to celebrate V's day liao..not bad ar go which hotel eat?
Compass RoseOriginally posted by usck:u all 16 17 years old want to celebrate V's day liao..not bad ar go which hotel eat?
Sorry lor.... close down liao....Originally posted by Deunamist:Compass Rose![]()
he showing off his L1R9 = 10Originally posted by Itachi:CONFIRM LIAO.. IT'S 10 FEB.. SHOWN ON NEWSPAPER..
HAHAHA TT RETARDED GUY GONNA SCAN HIS RESULT SLIP AND POST HERE TO HAO LIAN LIAO..
which paper? which page?Originally posted by Itachi:CONFIRM LIAO.. IT'S 10 FEB.. SHOWN ON NEWSPAPER..
HAHAHA TT RETARDED GUY GONNA SCAN HIS RESULT SLIP AND POST HERE TO HAO LIAN LIAO..
Where got say ah?Originally posted by Itachi:CONFIRM LIAO.. IT'S 10 FEB.. SHOWN ON NEWSPAPER..
y express??Originally posted by Unidentified:Got to go prepare few more box of tissue paper for the express student liao
Express students got higher hopes each time thus more will usually cry when they get not so good results OR they get a result too good of their expectation. It's always the same seneriorOriginally posted by Itachi:y express??