masscom admission is through interviewOriginally posted by splotchy:I'm super terrified.. Have to get that A for English or I will say goodbye to mass comm.
first, JAE/JPSAE/DAE, then interview.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:masscom admission is through interview![]()
i like.... as long as the school is good, yes, i will go..Originally posted by 105090:dont go pan-island for the next 3 years
heard that private O level students can check result thru websai.. if that's wad u wanna ask..Originally posted by Texcoco II:Any private "O" level students here?
http://moepae1.moe.edu.sg/project/gi/gceo.nsf/Originally posted by Itachi:heard that private O level students can check result thru websai.. if that's wad u wanna ask..
Haha no need, cos this is the 2nd time i taking as Private "o" level and 3rd time taking o levelOriginally posted by ^tamago^:
HAHAHA... since u going to commit suicide liao go screw better girls la.. why go for chicken.. go rape ur chiobu teacher den jump downOriginally posted by X-Cliff:wah fu.cking shit man i damn nervous i just hope to get a 3 for math and english can le i very kan cheong sia hope i get good result If i fail i sure go gey lang fuck girls whole night then next morning commit suicide
hello. never see u on sgforums one. ord will come soon.... then u'll have to start worrying liao.Originally posted by jianfish9:Haha, when I was getting my O lvls I so stressed and scared that I turned pale and cannot talk for the whole day b4 getting the result. Then I see my fren getting good results then I even more stressed out. Think my leg shaking.
Then A lvls come, I really did not care about it. Coz I juz so glad to book out of BMT and always so shag, where got time to think about it. Juz get the result and book in again. So sian. My O lvls more stress although A lvls so much more impt.
Anyway, Mass Com got requirement to get an A for English meh? I thought you do well can get it overall.
lol nv buy.. can agar summarise the info for us..?Originally posted by DeathEdge:Those confused about whether to choose poly or jc can try to read today(8th Feb) Straits Time - Home section where they clear up some misunderstanding abt poly..
Thanks. Can't wait to ORD & move on with life. Go Uni muz mug like hell but somehow I think it will be better than stuck in NS...Originally posted by ^tamago^:hello. never see u on sgforums one. ord will come soon.... then u'll have to start worrying liao.
mass comm, best to get A1/A2. sort of increase ur chances of going in.
lolx.. fun mah.. few times in a life time thingy..Originally posted by DeathEdge:Wa is it only me or what, i've been feeling damn nervous this few day sia..