Then go Geylang after that...Originally posted by binZ:go for spa, massage, then ms bio chio bu~![]()
eat tao huay?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Then go Geylang after that...![]()
oh... u make me crave for it.. hee...Originally posted by huiz:eat tao huay?![]()
u arh.. everything is about geylang. -.-"Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Then go Geylang after that...![]()
Eat the beggers chicken lah, eat the Orh Lauk to celebrate V day cannot meh...Originally posted by binZ:u arh.. everything is about geylang. -.-"
The You tiao also nice nice...Originally posted by huiz:eat tao huay?![]()
ya lah ya lah.. everything also u say de lah. bet ur gf have a tough life with u! such a crapper!Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Eat the beggers chicken lah, eat the Orh Lauk to celebrate V day cannot meh...![]()
I dun have but can only go there eat meat only...Originally posted by binZ:ya lah ya lah.. everything also u say de lah. bet ur gf have a tough life with u! such a crapper!![]()
no worries! come come! bring u go find one at ms on valentine's~ i reserve the best for myself of cosOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:I dun have but can only go there eat meat only...![]()
MS hottie chics there...Originally posted by binZ:no worries! come come! bring u go find one at ms on valentine's~ i reserve the best for myself of cos![]()
finding lonely chicks lah~ so we keep each other company~Originally posted by larrenV2.003:MS hottie chics there...![]()
huh?Originally posted by Ferguson:date LLH
Originally posted by knnbeh:hey. i do not know. it's like i find a gf some time after vday and only to be single again some time b4 vday. haha. weird rite?
ahh.. we all hope.Originally posted by morningglory:wait for someone to confess ' i like you' on that day?![]()
date Lim Li HaoOriginally posted by sinicker:huh?
pffbt. ah.. good luck to you. hope everything goes well.Originally posted by Ferguson:date Lim Li Hao