I have yet to report, its a working tuesday, go home & sleep after work. Hope to go cycling but a weekday has already made me sickOriginally posted by sinicker:no more singles already ah? all report already??
ya...y v-day on a tueday?Originally posted by de_middle:I have yet to report, its a working tuesday, go home & sleep after work. Hope to go cycling but a weekday has already made me sick![]()
hahaha.. because it's fixed on a date, and not on a day.Originally posted by huiz:ya...y v-day on a tueday?![]()
no la.. toking cock oni.. not realli going to jio girl unless realli happen to meet 1 tt i like..Originally posted by sinicker:yeah. sometimes, i do think of her too lah. i guess it's normal. let time heal the wound ah. only time will tell! lol. anw, i know why she broke up with me already. die ah. A lvl results comg out. i damn scared eh. the breakup happened in the midst of it all.
u hunting for another gal ah? i tink i wanna hang out with my guy friends first..
oO, u oso got read up horoscope one ah.. i nv read one.. oni heard ppl tokin abt it.. den find it quite accurate sometimes.. haha.Originally posted by sinicker:ah really ah. since i libra, i shud look out for gemini/aquarius gals. my past two were virgo. and they both left me. but our r/s was fun.. so yeap. quite good ah virgo. anyway they say libra man and virgo woman would have a lot of fun together. so yeah..
haha.. me and my friends are also those dumped by gals in our last r/s. so we are like the same ah.. we also lazy to look out for gals already.. to the point that we can never love again.. sometimes chio bu walk past also we dont care to notice one..
haha how often u all tink dirrrttty?Originally posted by Itachi:oO, u oso got read up horoscope one ah.. i nv read one.. oni heard ppl tokin abt it.. den find it quite accurate sometimes.. haha.
lolz.. we r different.. usually chiobu walk pass we bio all the way.. lol.. but we din tink abt chasing them or aniting abt relationship.. we straight away think dirty.. HAHAHHA![]()
what's a pedicure? pardon me.. ang moh lousyOriginally posted by idunnohow:haha how often u all tink dirrrttty?
anw i'm goin 2 pamper myself wif mebbe a pedicure. single girls day out.![]()
pedicure is manicure done on ur feet?Originally posted by Itachi:what's a pedicure? pardon me.. ang moh lousy![]()