The local Radio is getting pissy. Jean and Rod on Class 95Â’s evening show attacking Glenn in the morning with their mix-up version of "Shut up". Now they say they wanna release a follow up. Man, Glenn should battle - like B Rabbit (Eminem) in the movie "8 Mile". My reply written for you to them:-
"I canÂ’t believe IÂ’m hearing this bunch of crap. From Jean and Rod on the evening show rap. You need to get your ass back to work. You're dreamin' if you think them corny ass raps will work. You think you can tell me To stop my commentary Is going to make a difference? You're better off living off your song & dance.
Look at Rod. What a sucker. He's such an ugly bugger His pop shouldÂ’ve worn a rubber. And Jean - stop rhymin' keep your DJ job you'll do better. Next time leave that bull shit rapping stuff home on the dresser. You are a dope MC. DonÂ’t get mad and start taking your period out on me Cause I donÂ’t want to fight you back Especially when you're a half-baked wack.
You guys may be rightÂ… I am loudmouth and jaded But better than 2 pissed off rapper who never made it.
Don't you ever try to judge me. You don't know what I have to carry. I do a show, compare myself to the great FD. You 2 sound like each other's nanny.
Man, I'm done with you 2 clowns. I'm let my partner the Big D take you 2 down."
SMAPLionHeart
You registered just for this?
Pitot
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:
You registered just for this?
+1
SMAPLionHeart
I think Glenn , Rod and Jean are stupid. But guess what , to spend your time condemning stupid idiots makes you one yourself.
thingy
nice!...
if u're the one that created that.... thumbs up to u
tt3
haha..
SingaporeMacross
+1
good effort.
junh
i think its another gimick that draws listenership.
remember afew years back when glen ong was at 987 and FD was doing the morning show with was it joe and vern? there was this HUGE hooha about the car park issue? turned out to be a gimick.
but the dudes are funny! keep up the job
S_T_F_U
feelingblue
i like this part - 'You 2 sound like each other's nanny.'
lpx88
Shut up by simple plan or Black eyed peas?
tomsss
zzzzz.....
stellazio
i think its a gimmick too..
idunnohow
honestly, i tink state of local radio gettin quite cham i used 2 like glenn on his EGO trip show.. many many yrs back.. dat time he still married 2 his 1st wife.. den after he left i stopped listenin n moved to p98........ den now JA moved away suddenly n i dun listen 2 anythin much anymore...... quite sian .. dey r juz doin it 4 higher ratings. quite sad leh.