dunno what to do with girls? Maybe you are gay.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:3, be like me.
Yandao good in studies, sports, hobbies....
but dunno what to do with girls....
Wait till they get old and desperate lor. Then they'll settle for any man ugly or not, as long as he got money.Originally posted by tt3:gals everytime say dun go 4 looks... but more or less e guy muz b gd lookin 1 la...
hahha really? hmm i cannot say i am which oneOriginally posted by shade343:I know you are number 1 lah. DOnt so bhb leh.
hmm that's interesting. how come may i knowOriginally posted by thinkdifferent:Both not my type, but I can't say definitely becasue I would have to know their character. But I would prefer a nerd then a guy who spends more time infront of a mirror then I do.![]()
OIE!Originally posted by shade343:dunno what to do with girls? Maybe you are gay.
dunno,Originally posted by FBI:u sure u yandao? haha NPNT!
Maybe he can give advice on what to buy & will make a good shopping buddy?Originally posted by SumOne:No girl will like a guy who spends more time grooming then she does. That's a fact.
Originally posted by alkaiden:from wad i noe, gals prefer guys who knows how to dress themselves bah. and must be presentable. it doesnt matter if he studies good or not, they only care about the 'future'
to put it simply, the guy should b rich. if i ride motorbike or play football dunnoe how to studies can earn millions cfm got gals qeueing to f.uck me!!!
sure or notOriginally posted by FadeToBlack:dunno,
some say i like bratt pitt..
others say i like bread pig..![]()
2nd oneOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:who is more interesting and funnier?