No problem, I am able to login. Maybe Restarting your Computer/Laptop, this should solve the problems. Should you encounter the problem again, Please call 999.Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:damn i cant login.. any1 got the same problem?![]()
Cannot. No use.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:No problem, I am able to login. Maybe Restarting your Computer/Laptop, this should solve the problems. Should you encounter the problem again, Please call 999.![]()
heng.. i can still do my antivirus update..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me.
My antivirus also cannot update....![]()
change antivirus sw laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My antivirus still cannot update. What on earth is happening?![]()
Change a lot already. From Symantec to McAfee to F-Secure to Sophos and now CA.Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:change antivirus sw la![]()
Try AVG lo.. free & goodOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Change a lot already. From Symantec to McAfee to F-Secure to Sophos and now CA.
I wait and see how. Tomorrow not working I change. Going to expire anyway.,Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:Try AVG lo.. free & good![]()
I've been using Norton Internet Security and serving me well.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I wait and see how. Tomorrow not working I change. Going to expire anyway.,![]()
I have 2 computers at home.. one using norton antivirus, one using etrust EZ antivirus... but the etrust antivirus can update and the realtime protection is enabled.. y not u try configuring it to update by itself? more convenient and safer...Originally posted by knnbeh:yeap, not able to update CA fro the last 2 days.
then all the email and real time protection not able to activate.![]()
adware hijacked ur internet explorer and modified its proxy settings.Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:ok guys.. i got this errie stuff happening to my com last nite. All the webpages diverted to a donoe wat server.com page. Msn also cant login. i did a virus scan but nothing show up. Bobianz i do sys restore & antivirus update. Now problem solve liao.. heng sia![]()
Me never tio the virus, and nothing bad is going on in my computer. I think is CA that is having the problem.Originally posted by ShutterBug:Karma Sutra Worm - type in Google, and find out more.
They say patch on Valentine's Day.... who wants to do the patch on Valentine's Day when virus already caused damage?Originally posted by chanff8:same thing happened with the WMF vulnerability last time. They delay the patch till their regular update day but they eventually released the patch earlier due to bad publicity![]()