that's not true.Originally posted by S_T_F_U:many gers are money-minded what. a true fact.. =x
let's say if this guy is interested in you but he's poor, will you give a second thot?Originally posted by browniebaobao:i dun need man to give me money.
coz i can earn myself. hmph~
sekali i have more money than him.. ji lao kui yi sia.![]()
without a doubtOriginally posted by 798:let's say if this guy is interested in you but he's poor, will you give a second thot?![]()
Face it. It's the truth.Originally posted by xinyi!:a lot of guys say women only like car and money but its not true. for example i like a guy not because of his wealth but i like him as a person. why wont they reflect about themselves? one more thing i hate is guys comparing their gfs to their pals. it's almost as if im his pet dog or wat! it's rude..
y not?Originally posted by 798:let's say if this guy is interested in you but he's poor, will you give a second thot?![]()
Originally posted by Patrik:Indeed girls are materialistic.
But i have met a few who arent.
Just pray hard that u will meet a good girl.![]()
for this, I agree... I used to have gal classmates from my sec sch (who were 18 this yr) , who admits themselves tat they wanted to look for handsome guys who have cars and lots of money.. only then, they fit into her category.. When I heard tat, I asked.. if a guy who does not have car nor rich, but is trueand sincere to u leh? will u accept? she say, " NO.. Without Money, Love cant exists.. "Originally posted by Manager433:70% of them are like this ( loves $$$ and likes guys who owns car ). 30% of them are the good ones.
The debate here right now is whether whos the majority or whos the minority..Originally posted by LancerVII:for this, I agree... I used to have gal classmates from my sec sch (who were 18 this yr) , who admits themselves tat they wanted to look for handsome guys who have cars and lots of money.. only then, they fit into her category.. When I heard tat, I asked.. if a guy who does not have car nor rich, but is trueand sincere to u leh? will u accept? she say, " NO.. Without Money, Love cant exists.. "
But however, I got come across gals who are really looking for a nice, sincere and true bf.. not going for their money.. so, I believe tat, u cant really conclude all gals are money minded.. only some.. but some are not...![]()
if in this way, I would agree tat majority of the gals are money minded while minority of them are not...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:The debate here right now is whether whos the majority or whos the minority..
"some" can mean 1 in 100 or 99 in 100![]()