lmao, rest assure u wont break them up de. unless that gal u like is siao de, she wouldnt go for a coward like uOriginally posted by yaeh:i don want to see her break up with her bf becos of me
i don like be 3rd party .....
but i don usually fallen in love
my kind of gal hard to come...
y are u guys so deska?Originally posted by lpx88:wah she has bf ah...very hard leh...i oso like a gal frm my tuition and oso don dare to tell...
wait for them to break then jio.. or u can snatch her!Originally posted by yaeh:i like tis gal but no guts to tell her morever she has a bf...how shd i do? give up n find new pastures...or...
u referring to yourself?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Same problem with threatstarter.
darkness i ahve to say, this is the world! OK u don disturb others relationship, but do u think others will not wreck your relationship? Think abt itOriginally posted by darknessfall:walau....
pp got bf, u dun go be a love wrecker lah....
jus too bad for you lah..go find some1...
well, u just put yrself into her bf's shoe and think how u will feel..
but if u really buay tahan, die die must say or else yr world will collapse, i suggest u write her a letter, saying u fall for her, but since she has bf, u can just wish her happiness...
dun go ka jiao pp's r/s k....
or else the guy comes into AA and ask for advices on how to deal with pp like u....![]()
thats y, i tell him to put himself into the guy's shoes first mahOriginally posted by FBI:darkness i ahve to say, this is the world! OK u don disturb others relationship, but do u think others will not wreck your relationship? Think abt it