WahOriginally posted by Chelzea:Anybody here pro in A level Chem ? snicker come come , i offer u job
I nid tutition for chem but u must get a decent grade for prelim or A level chem lah
Last but not least,rate mus be reasonable (cheap) and must be willing to commit until i ROD frm A levels![]()
chem prelims E can teach?Originally posted by Chelzea:WahNobody here pro in chem huh..
IF gt contacts wif e above qualities
pm me horHie papercut ,hegu wanna teach bo?
U think lah?Originally posted by lousyboiboi:chem prelims E can teach?
i passed by 1 mark after moderation 5 marks.
vj chem paper one of the toughest leh... can pass already am qio liaoOriginally posted by Chelzea:U think lah?![]()
dunno and then hang up?Originally posted by papercut87:yeah sinicker & yuko... i found out.. from my ex... haha he tell me 1... i msg him back say thank you.. he said its ok he bought it from the streets, nvr tok much den hang up on me..nvm lah i dunnoe what's his motive.. lol
thats why i say tonight news. after tonight no news then too bad lor.Originally posted by hegu:this friday? i dun think so leh. last week they announced o lvls earlier in the week.
tmr is thurs, day after tmr is fri liao, cannot lah, too short a notice.
same. but cannot use it yet only until 3 days after release.Originally posted by hegu:hmm, then i'll be watching out for it in the news tonight.
anyway i just received a letter from NUS abt my PIN number for online registration, anyone got the same thing yet?
yes. its unreasonably tough.Originally posted by papercut87:vj chem paper one of the toughest leh... can pass already am qio liao