working in westmall.cashier sia.Originally posted by lousyboiboi:who is working now? where?
relief teaching... 65 per day.. hahaOriginally posted by lousyboiboi:who is working now? where?
Originally posted by sohguanh:i m doing RT as well.
[b]teaching... 65 per day
That is good rate for a part-time job IMO. Last time I go be cleaner one day 7 hours only $25 leh
See got study means can earn more money easily. Use sweat job usually no pay so much money. So you must go study high high then next time can earn more money[/b]
teaching in those guai guai schools as a teacher when u crack a joke, most of the students will diam diam one... haha.. but in neighbourhood schools its more fun when u interact with the students..Originally posted by lousyboiboi:i m doing RT as well.
trust me. its not easy work unless you teach in a girl school or those elite school where the students are generally more well-behaved.
but i dont have a chance to crack joke wor... you try taking my sec 1 and 2s then you know.Originally posted by papercut87:teaching in those guai guai schools as a teacher when u crack a joke, most of the students will diam diam one... haha.. but in neighbourhood schools its more fun when u interact with the students..
think he/she is using the "a lvl results one week aft o lvl results" theorem.Originally posted by papercut87:on MOE site?
lol.. yeah!!!Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I got A A B A2 C5,yeah! ooo!
Well,I got mine 7 years ago!Originally posted by papercut87:lol.. yeah!!!![]()
hey bro,dun feel so down wo.u wun noe till the results are out la.Originally posted by confusedboi:hm next friday...okiez
me no high hopes at all
..........![]()
aiya..da jia dou ke yi la!Originally posted by papercut87:confusedboi~~ ke yi de lah![]()