i guess i am the only one awake right nw.. would u like another good morning sms wen u go to work? hahahaha.Originally posted by papercut87:u all do it all by urself sinickerjk lah...
no...u not the only one...Originally posted by sinicker:i guess i am the only one awake right nw.. would u like another good morning sms wen u go to work? hahahaha.
oh...so you laughing ar...Originally posted by sinicker:hahaha.. thanks for making me laugh in the middle of the night. no lah!! we are good friends.
dono lah. wait wait. so much suspense.Originally posted by stellazio:when the a level result release..nb..
i wanna see people cry...Originally posted by stellazio:when the a level result release..nb..
i want to see new 19 yr old freshmen..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i wanna people cry...![]()
i wanna hijack a jc thread...Originally posted by sinicker:hahaha wtf.. u two tmr no sch ah? go slp lah..
no sch leh..Originally posted by sinicker:hahaha wtf.. u two tmr no sch ah? go slp lah..
hate is too small a word to express our disdain of them..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i wanna hijack a jc thread...
because i hate jc students...![]()
blog address!!!!Originally posted by sinicker:hahaha.. wth.. u two siao liao. k update blog den sleep.
sadistic....Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i wanna see people cry...![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:hate is too small a word to express our disdain of them..![]()
.........Originally posted by hegu:blog address!!!!
hahaha.. i bet 25 pages by 2nite. 30 on eve of results.Originally posted by papercut87:going 24 pages when the releases haven even out yet...![]()