go geylang eat tau huey leh.Originally posted by hegu:-____-" at above posts
monday can? if cannot then tues, otherwise wed and so on...
dinner? lunch? supper? breakfast?
swensons? city area?
sry i'm a poor organiser...
indeed...Originally posted by papercut87:hey guys, sounds fun!!!i dont mind dinner or supper actually.
breakfast sounds strange... settle for some where cheap lah.. like hawker or smth... later that hegu stress..
why so carelessOriginally posted by sinicker:i just had a cycling accident. just a minor one. my elbows and knee and back are all wounded. ouch. cant sleep. pain.
omg. so scary!!! then i asked you what happened n u sed minor accident..Originally posted by sinicker:hahaha. i'm bandaged all over lah! my bike ended up ON THE BUSHES on the side of the road.
the downhill from shang ri la resort towards the beach where there is a 7-11?Originally posted by sinicker:at sentosa lah, downhill.. den i braked. but i tink the front brake locked.. back wheel came up over me. landed on head. slide for a few metres. bike hits ground and body and gets flungs to bushes on side of the road. sentosa beach patrol ppl picked me up.
huh. in the news?Originally posted by sinicker:downhill aft merlion new palawan monorail stn.
kaoz. a junior frm my jc commit suicide.
go for the 4 rides $20 lor, dun go 1 ride $8. haha. i think it's okay to play if i happen to be at the beach lah. just waiting for such an opportunity now...Originally posted by sinicker:students committing suicide wont go into the news one. it's been 3 days already.
luge not value for money ah. so ex. hahaha.
hm.... what happened ?Originally posted by hegu:last time my sch also got one student commit suicide, and i know the person...same cca same level....
actually i'm not sure also, it was never revealed. probably stress i guess.Originally posted by confusedboi:hm.... what happened ?
as in what caused the incident![]()