So did you talk to me? i was there leh...one of the exhibitors...Originally posted by papercut87:what only sia you all....
anyway today i went for NTU and NUS openhse. NTU was boring... NUS was fun! talked to a few of the people from mechanical eng over there.. might be gng for the engin camp during the june hols.. ahaha
So did you talk to me? i was there leh...one of the exhibitors...Originally posted by papercut87:what only sia you all....
anyway today i went for NTU and NUS openhse. NTU was boring... NUS was fun! talked to a few of the people from mechanical eng over there.. might be gng for the engin camp during the june hols.. ahaha
i'll be carrying a white bag, with an ernie keychain on it. i carry e bag where-ever i go.. so you can spot me quite easily lah... just find the ernie.Originally posted by hegu:city hall ah, ok lor...but how i recognise you ppl ah? since i nvr seen you guys before and vice versa...
dats a stupid way la....Originally posted by ^tamago^:i noe! we all each hold one rose!
... so we see someone with white bag... walk towards her... infront of her already, bend down to look for an ernie keychain.. see the keychain.. 'hello! are you papercut87??'Originally posted by papercut87:i'll be carrying a white bag, with an ernie keychain on it. i carry e bag where-ever i go.. so you can spot me quite easily lah... just find the ernie.![]()
u want me to type ur name is this forum is it?Originally posted by papercut87:i no name is it...![]()
keep wondering.... because i know!Originally posted by confusedboi:boi boi wonders how papercut looks like and whats her name![]()