i juz said i scared we wunt have anything to talk abt..Originally posted by sinicker:papercut say we all shudnt talk to each other online. or else, on thurs, we wudnt have anything to talk abt. so byebye.
then i have to hold hand with hegu liao...Originally posted by stellazio:i'm working at orchard..so i wun go..![]()
wah so kua zhang.Originally posted by sinicker:papercut say we all shudnt talk to each other online. or else, on thurs, we wudnt have anything to talk abt. so byebye.
not your tai ji you chap smlj?Originally posted by stellazio:i'm working at orchard..so i wun go..![]()
thats y i not going ma..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:not your tai ji you chap smlj?![]()
people is jc gathering lei...![]()
why u so fierce... i also not jc one... i can provide ns tips and entertainment maybe... haha...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:not your tai ji you chap smlj?![]()
people is jc gathering lei...![]()
haha...later u kana outcast by jc students...Originally posted by ^tamago^:why u so fierce... i also not jc one... i can provide ns tips and entertainment maybe... haha...
no lah, i think this one is just one outing... last time to see sinicker before he turns botak leh........Originally posted by R3SsH|n:haha...later u kana outcast by jc students...
yeah. only urs i can find. why worry dun have things to talk about... dun shy....Originally posted by sinicker:dont talk already lah! later thurs nothing to talk abt! papercut's very worried abt this.
tamago, u added me on msn ah?
Originally posted by sinicker:dont talk already lah! later thurs nothing to talk abt! papercut's very worried abt this.
tamago, u added me on msn ah?
no lah she scared all stare at herOriginally posted by sinicker:yeah, she worried later everyone sit on the dinner table and just keep quiet and stare at the food. hahaha. of coz i shy.. papercut chio..
i no gf leh.
haha. we'll find one for u soon. mai tu liao....Originally posted by sinicker:yeah, she worried later everyone sit on the dinner table and just keep quiet and stare at the food. hahaha. of coz i shy.. papercut chio..
i no gf leh.
what is mai tu liao?Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. we'll find one for u soon. mai tu liao....
then she will feel flattered and wanted mahOriginally posted by sinicker:hahahaha... (insert large number here) guys with only one gal.. wah lau eh. hot property!
don't wait... haha...Originally posted by sinicker:what is mai tu liao?
we come find u....Originally posted by stellazio:i'm working at orchard..so i wun go..![]()