whats your sec schOriginally posted by hegu:i want zhiyang to winand he did! my junior mah, how could i not support him =D
Lol ,mus be Engin gt more guys riteOriginally posted by papercut87:haha what's jalan bahar? for me i chose:
nus- (in order of choice) mech eng, common eng, electr eng
ntu- (in order of choice) mech eng, electr eng, aerospace eng
finally settled all the shitty admin stuff after so long..uni application sucks!!
and PRCsOriginally posted by Chelzea:Lol ,mus be Engin gt more guys rite
got me ah.. as if u dono her..Originally posted by Chelzea:Lol ,mus be Engin gt more guys rite
hallo. my name is wang fa. what is your names? do you studies engeeneling?Originally posted by lousyboiboi:and PRCs
huh, need to ask meh? if you know his sch then you'll know my sch tooOriginally posted by lousyboiboi:whats your sec sch
he is from hci (college). which is not a sec sch.Originally posted by hegu:huh, need to ask meh? if you know his sch then you'll know my sch too
sameOriginally posted by lousyboiboi:he is from hci (college). which is not a sec sch.
ah i see. i was a china high prc last time.Originally posted by hegu:same
no..Originally posted by Chelzea:Lol ,mus be Engin gt more guys rite
china high i had a great time there ok.Originally posted by sinicker:wah got 2 PRCs.
my class gals like chem eng. i also chose eng. but overall, eng is a sunset industry and losing popularity among students now. its rare to find gals in eng also.Originally posted by papercut87:o.. Rolling Eyes haha that wud be very shallow of me if i chose engin cos of the guys (esp sinicker Laughing ) right? the reason is becos i prefer physics and maths to other subjects lah.. had class outing on saturday and a few of my class gals chose engin oso.. not becos of the guys btw Mr. Green ..
eh hegu pes c ar?Originally posted by hegu:21 apr, 1430, bmt sch 2
sinicker, dun bother to reply to this qn![]()