You're telling me you're so confusedOriginally posted by ^tamago^:whoa.... here we are, at the crossroads once again....
yeah, tat was wat i thought as i wrote the post...Originally posted by papercut87:You're telling me you're so confused
You can't make up your mind
Is this meant to be
You're asking me
But only love can say - try again or walk away?
But I believe for you and me
The sun will shine one day
So I'll just play my part
And pray you'll have a change of heart
But I can't make you see it through
That's something only love can do
reminded me of the lyrics of only love![]()
you wat coy?sch wad?Originally posted by confusedboi:boi boi back in mainland
but hands and legs aching all over
wah papercut so good got accepted by uni
N coyOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:you wat coy?sch wad?
NINJA AR?!Originally posted by confusedboi:N coy
bmtc sch 2
damn scared of OC
okie la...the last time someone broke his aloe vera plant...he tekan him one time super jialat..in the end tio charged...heard from a friend...Originally posted by confusedboi:yeah sad to say im stuck in ninja
we all stay far far away from his plants
life in army aint niceOriginally posted by nightzip:so CB (confusedboi), how's life in army? getting fitter? got chance to become section IC?
you wanna look at me?Originally posted by papercut87:all guys look hot in uniforms la!army.. police.. scdf... aiya all nice to look at lah hahaha