I also not male. Ask the NS people lor.Originally posted by Unidentified:All army recuit are required to donate blood right ?
The thread-starter have to tell us which hospital is the patient at now. If receiving treatment over at Haemothology Centre of SGH, you can proceed straight to that ward. But of cause, you need to know the patient's name and arrange for it.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I dont know my blood type, how to check? I really want to help this person.
Blood Group is easy to notice through blood-test. Usually, before any transfusion all blood test is compulsory and needs a cross-checkOriginally posted by hopy:
sure bo.. then in times of emergency how do they check?![]()
PM the thread-starterOriginally posted by hopy:how to help? mine is B+
Threadstarter says PM liao. You know all this info pretty private one de ma.Originally posted by photo_seeker:The thread-starter have to tell us which hospital is the patient at now. If receiving treatment over at Haemothology Centre of SGH, you can proceed straight to that ward. But of cause, you need to know the patient's name and arrange for it.
I don't know why too. But I already know mine.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sure. My IC blood group not listed. I am 17 by the way. I don't know when they stop putting blood group in IC. My seniors are affected as well.
Sure. We'll see you on the headline and enjoy your black peas riceOriginally posted by Unidentified:can ppl wif AIDS donate blood ?
If their health permitsOriginally posted by Unidentified:All army recuit are required to donate blood right ?
I got do blood tests, but tests come back never say blood group. So sensitive ar? Government very weird.Originally posted by photo_seeker:I don't know why too. But I already know mine.![]()
Not a sensitive issue but I not sure of the real reason. Mine is because I asked the doctor thereOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I got do blood tests, but tests come back never say blood group. So sensitive ar? Government very weird.
Words spread fast hor..Originally posted by deathscythe99:I know who liao....
A certain teacher...from...NJC?
bunnies got IC? nehmy lah, u surrender to hospital and they give patient eat bunny meatOriginally posted by hopy:how to help? mine is B+
Originally posted by SBS9828X:bunnies got IC? nehmy lah, u surrender to hospital and they give patient eat bunny meat
abt underage thingy rite, why cannot donate leh?
Originally posted by wenyong90:"i not stupid"?
Can Cow give birth to pig?Originally posted by Unidentified:can ppl wif AIDS donate blood ?