ya. take their own pics. very zi lianOriginally posted by Patrik:When they take their own pics isit?
LOL
nobody wan to see alsoOriginally posted by FireIce:i dun have frenster....
can't see ppl's pix
ppl can't see my pix![]()
i agree! 2 or 3 pic of their own face still ok.. but kns.. they put 30 over pic of their head.. damn turn off.. and usually out of the pix.. oni 1 or 2 is taken wif their frens..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:ya. take their own pics. very zi lian
very scary one lor. you at night go friendster then can kua tio gui oneOriginally posted by Patrik:![]()
what to do...nowadays camera hp..just keep snapping and snapping...dun need money one what...![]()
Plus the V sign!Originally posted by chanff8:They always post that kind of big-head or big-eye pics, with the camera somewhere above their heads.
omg...![]()
1,2,5,7Originally posted by CoolMyth:Plus the V sign!![]()
1 = middle finger?Originally posted by FireIce:1,2,5,7
some pple love it some pple hate it some pple are ok with itOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:don't you find that the way girls post until so act cute in friendster pics to attract attention is disgusting
www.actcutegers.comOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:can send the address of the girl to me? www.??????
Originally posted by FireIce:www.actcutegers.com
I got see 10 before.Originally posted by FireIce:1,2,5,7
agreeOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Plus the V sign!![]()
fireice ar?Originally posted by lpx88:agree...wad irks me is those hu noes they r nt that chio and still wana act super cute
You never die before ?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:fireice ar?![]()