I got a life. Thank you very much.Originally posted by themoment86:seems like most ppl on sgforums have no life?for mi is wan to go out cannot sia..gotta work on wkend + sch on wkdays..lol no life..
wow you so hard working...Originally posted by themoment86:seems like most ppl on sgforums have no life?for mi is wan to go out cannot sia..gotta work on wkend + sch on wkdays..lol no life..
R U talking about YourselfOriginally posted by leo-kun:as above?
no life or lazy to go out?
or no friends?
i am asking people hereOriginally posted by ghimpheng:R U talking about Yourself
Why got no place to go.. lotta of place to go.. just see if u want to go or not onlyOriginally posted by leo-kun:i felt home is still the best but at times also bore...
like no life like that....
i dont mind going out but no place to go...
singapore not big lehOriginally posted by zheshi:Why got no place to go.. lotta of place to go.. just see if u want to go or not only
Cairnhill road or Balestier Plaza. I bet not many ppl go there before.Originally posted by FireIce:singapore not big leh
being here for 36yrs, i relli have problem thinking where to go sometimes.....
been there done that many times over.......Originally posted by zheshi:Go out la kopi is also another form of going out... go around singapore trying out the foods is entertaining too..
Than it time to get marry and born some kids. They could bring entertaining to uOriginally posted by FireIce:been there done that many times over.......
so what so happening at cairnhill road?Originally posted by shade343:Cairnhill road or Balestier Plaza. I bet not many ppl go there before.